Digimobs Forum

Forum for the Minecraft Mod Digimobs

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Mod suggestions for Digimobs Adventure Server~

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xGrant_
Baby Digimon

PostSubject: Mod suggestions for Digimobs Adventure Server~   Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:14 pm

This server is great. I have been playing for several months, and I have thought several times, What would the server be like if it had this mod? So I am now here to please you all with mod suggestions for the digimobs adventure server! For one, the first day I was on the server, I was looking at chat and Cyan was talking about a backpack mod he was looking for/found but didn't work. I have been using a backpack mod for a while, and it is a hassle to make a backpack (And It would be VERY hard to make one in this server. To make one you need like 100 leather xD) But if you guys found one that wasn't such a pain, maybe tell me xD. Another mod being More player models. More player models let's you sit, lay down, pretend you dun died, dance and some other stuff. I think this could make the server a bit "Roleplay friendly" (Please no) But hey, it's still pretty cool. Another, the morph mod. The mod is pretty self explanatory. You kill things, you morph into them, Obvious. The morph mod for 1.8.9 has been taken down for fixes etc. But if you found a mod pack on Technic, maybe you could get it I have no clue. One last one, Decocraft. Again pretty self explanatory, Decorations and stuffs (You might wanna blacklist the beds, made my game crash lol! ) But decocraft adds some pretty cool items, even holiday specific items. Like christmas trees etc.
Heck there is even candy buckets for Halloween xD. You know how I said one last one? Yeah well that wasn't true...